Chairman Tony Abbott NDA 65/67 Hants Email
Vice Chairman Richard Infield ND 90/93 Beds Email
Secretary Charlotte Scott ND/BF90/92 Bedfordshire Email
Treasurer Mike Williams NDA 65/67 Peterborough Email
Database Manager Patrick Godwin HND 77/80 Somerset Email


Nick Drury HND 81/84 Cambs Email
Eric Yates Retired Staff Norfolk Email
Sarah Perrett HND 77/80 Somerset Email
Claire Van Leersum HND 81/84 Cambs Email
Graeme Brown OND 77/80 Suffolk Email

College Contact Margaret Curry Email Tel: 01767 626222
President Charlotte Friefrau John Von Twickle
Vice Presidents J.E. Scott, S.C. Whitbread, Bill Bedser, Eric Yates and Professor Mike Alder
Secretary Charlotte Scott Email Tel: 01767 626311 Mobile: 07717862747
Newsletter Coordinator Graeme Brown Email Mobile: 07775 331830

Ex-Shuttleworth student? Join us

Visit our Subscriptions page to become a member.